Admin

Cross Country

Cross Country

Head Boys & Girls Coach
Yancy Palmer
Date Day Opponent Place Time
8/25/2018 Sat Lemon Bay Away TBA
9/1/2018 Sat DDD Invite Away TBA
9/8/2018 Sat FM Invite at Veterans Park 7:30 AM
9/15/2018 Sat B3R Sports Away TBA
9/22/2018 Sat North Port Invite Away TBA
9/29/2018 Sat FL Runners Invite Away TBA
10/6/2018 Sat Bishop Verot Away TBA
10/9/2018 Tue TRI Meet (SFM, Mariner, FMHS) Away TBA
10/12-10/13 Fri - Sat FSU Invite Away 18:00
10/13/2018 Sat Lely Invite Away TBA
10/19/2018 Fri Celtic Invite Away TBA
10/26/2018 Fri Districts (3A-11) Home TBA
11/3/2018 Sat Regionals (3A-11) Away TBA
11/10/2018 Sat FHSAA Finals Away TBA

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.