Activities / Clubs

Activity/Club Sponsor Room # TIME Location
Academic Team Dailidonis, Debra F230 Fri: 1:40-2:30 F230
Academy of Finance Louretta Muller C125   C125
Academy of Law Virigina Sisk F234    
Activity/Club John Deru F238 Once a month  
Agiculture Club Kevin Keefe E 302   E 302
Ambassadors Club (IB) Adam McGarry F232   F232
ASL Club Brittany Montano A114/F228 First Tuesday of every month A114/F228
Aviation Club Rodney Robinson JROTC Buidling 1:30 pm-2:30 pm every Friday JROTC
Blankets club Joan Becker Guidance Office    
BAND Zach Deeter Band Room    
Best Buddies Club Elisa Grossman      
Concert Band Zach Deeter Band Room    
Wind Ensemble Zach Deeter Band Room    
Jazz Band Zach Deeter Band Room    
Marching Band Zach Deeter Band Room    
Dance Team Zach Deeter Band Room    
Caloosahatchian (Yearbook) Jenna Jungferman B 207   B 207
Ceramics & Modern Art Club Angela Brant C 128    
Chemistry Club Cathy Tucker E309 Second Tuesday & Fourth Thursday E309
Chorus Blake Hudson Chorus Room    
Class Elections Jenna Jungferman B222    
Chess Club Childress Media Center Mondays After school Media
Chinese Heritage Club Marie Aulino B223 1st Thur and 3rd Wed of every month B223
CMY Que Design Steven Fetterhoff C-124 Every Tuesday C-124
Coexist Club Emily Milliage B209   B209
College Reach Out Program (CROP) Vanessa Davis B224 Thursdays @ 1:45 B224
Cosmic Theorgy Society Cathy Tucker E309    
CROP-College Reach Out Program Vanessa Davis/Anne Speialmaker G156 Dates and Times Vary every month  
Debate Team John Deru F238   F238
DECA Louetta Muller C125 Semimonthly C125
Democrats of America Club Kevin Keefe E302 Meeting will be held after school E302
Drama Laura Licata G 157   G 157
Drum Line Zach Deeter Band Room    
Engineering Club Brandi Bliss C 129 Every Wednesday @ 1:40 C 129
Environmental Coordinator Laura Rider E306    
Fantasy Fun Club Leonard Kozel F228 Meet every other Tuesday F228
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Emily Millage C140 Twice monthly, Thu 1:45-2:30 pm C140
Feminist Club Erika Holzinger B 220 1st & 3rd Tue, 2:00 pm B 220
Film Club Jeff Mayer TV Studio  1st and 3rd Tuesdays TV Studio
Finance/Investment Club Leonard Kozel F 228 2nd Thur of the month 1:45 to 2:30 pm  
Financial Literacy Club Louetta Muller C 125    
French Club Jan Anderson B 219 3rd Friday monthly 1:45-2:30 pm B219
Future Educators of America Andrea Hollan C131 when announced to students  
Future Signers of America (Sign Language Club) Brittany Montano A 115 1st Thu, 2:00 pm A 115
Freshman Class Elisa Grossman B211   B211
FMHS Unicef Club Vanessa Davis G164    
Graduation laura Barrow Guidance Office    
Habitat For Humanities Club Susan Postma B 208 Once a month  
Greenies Give Back Steve Geraci F 247 1st & 3rd Mon, 1:45 pm F 237
HOSA (Health Occupations Students of America Dave Trepowski E 308   E 308
Homecoming Jenna Jungferman B222    
Homework/Scholarship Annie Spielmaker A108 Mon.-Thur; 2:00 - 2:30 pm A108
JROTC Jesse Bryson, Scott Robinson ROTC Bldg.    
Junior Class Angela Brant C 128 Once a month  
Law Club Virginia Sisk F 238 First Tuesday of every month @ 1:50 F 238
Literature Club (LIT) Ashley Stowell B 205   B 205
Literary Magazine Steven Fetterhoff C-124 Every Tuesday C-124
Math Team (depends on level) Jason Jordan B 206 when announced to students  
MemoReads Stephanie Sirianni B 215 Tuesday @ 1:45 B 215
Mock Trial Virginia Sisk F238 Thursdays @ 1:50-2:30 Starting in Sept F238
Model UN Debra Dailidonis F230 Monday, 1:40-2:30 F 230
Mountain Bike Club Dave Trepowski E308 Last Thurs of the month, 1:45-2:30 pm E308
Mu Alpha Theta Jason Jordan B206 3rd Thursday monthly 1:45-2:15 Cafeteria
National Art Honor Society Beth Everhart C127   C 127
National Career Tech Honor Society Andrea Hollaen C129/C131 Meets monthly Dates are posted with CTE Teachers  
National English Honor Society Jan Anderson Media Center Last Thurs of the month, 1:45-2:30 pm Media
National Honor Society Elisa Grossman Auditorium 2nd Tuesday of every month  
National Science Honor Society Cathy Tucker E309 1st Tue of the month 1:45-2:15 pm Cafeteria
Newsletter Jamie Kirschner Guidance Office    
Online School Newspaper Emily Milliage B209   B209
Orchestra Zach Deeter Band Room    
PAWS Ashley Stowell B224 Every other Thursday TBA
Pay it Forward Club Kim Jones B212   B212
Pinterst Club Laura Licata G159 Every Thursday G159
Philospohical Society Of FMHS Erika Holzinger B220 Every 1st and 3rd Monday 1:45-2:30 B220
Political Science Club Leonard Kozel F232 Thu, 2-3:00 pm  
PROM Colleen Tenfelde/Angela Brant A104-C128    
Psychology Club J. D. DeReu F238 Every other Thursday 1:45 pm F 238
Recycling Club Laurie Folgate/Laura Rider E 305 Every Tuesday 1:45-2:30 E 308
Relay For Life Stephanie Sirianni/Trish Weekley B 215   B 215
Rho Kappa (Social Studies Honor Society) Tamara Leake F231    
Sailing Club Emily Millage B209 Sailing Center  
Save What's Left Laurie Folgate E 303 Every Tuesday 1:45-2:30 E 303
S.I.C. Club Vanessa Davis B225   B225
Scholar's Club Annie Spielmaker & Vanessa Davis A 104 Thursdays @ 1:45 A 104
Senior Class Chris Lymon/Sheryl Jones/Jennifer Tomlison/Kim Jones/ Stephanie Sirianni Front Office    
Senior Awards Jennifer Tomlinson/Kim Jones B 210   B 210
Senior Memories Video Jeffrey Mayer Media Center    
Sophomore Class Lisa Pfeiffer F245   F245
Soundwave Trevor Tran Chorus Room    
Spanish Club Lynne Ebert F239    
Spanish National Honor Society Michelle Aulino B 221 2nd Tue of the month 1:45-2:30 pm  
SPALC Representative Chris Lymon Front Office    
Step Team        
Students Advocating for CHANGE Kindra Taylor B224 Bi-Monthly B224
Student Government (SGA) Jenna Jungferman Auditorium 1st Wed, 3rd Fri, 2-2:30 pm  
Thespian Troupe Laura Licata G157 Fridays 1:50-3:00 PM G157
TALC Representative Courtney Butts A115    
TAR-Teen Age Republicans Melvin Whitlock G155 Every other Thursday from 1:45-2:45  
TSA (Technology Student Association) Jesse Bryson C129 Tuesdays 2pm - 3pm  
Wave Cave Wackos Andrew Grantz      
Wave TV Jeffrey Mayer Media Center    
Yearbook Jenna Jungferman B 207/ G151    
Youth and Government Virginia Sisk Commons Area Every Wednesday @ 5:30
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.